India vs West Indies squad included, live streaming and live coverage

Team players of India vs West Indies

Followings are the team players of the each team:-

Team INDIA: Virat Kohli (Skipper), Mahendra Singh Dhoni Wicket-keeper, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, Umesh Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin Kuldeep Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Rishabh Pant.

Team WEST INDIES: Carlos Brathwaite (Skipper), Chadwick Walton Wicket-keeper, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Kieron Pollard, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kesrick Williams, Chris Gayle, Ronsford Beaton, Sunil Narine.

When will the India vs West Indies 2017, T20, India vs West Indies cricket game be played?

On July 9, Sunday the India Tour of West Indies 2017 T20 matches between India and West Indies will be played.

What time does the live broadcast of the cricket game stuck between India and West Indies start?

The live broadcasts of the T20 match between India vs West Indies will start at 09:00 PM IST, Today. Follow the for live-blog.

Where is the location of India vs West Indies 2017 T20 game?

The Sabina Park in Kingston is the location where India Tour of West Indies 2017, IND vs WI T20 cricket match.

How to watch the India vs West Indies fourth ODI cricket game and live score in India?

The India vs West Indies 2017 T20 match can be enjoyed by broadcast LIVE online on and TV Coverage on Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 1 HD and Ten 3.

On Sunday after getting the entire control of the One-Day International (ODI) tournament, India is ready to recap their routine besides West Indies in the unique Twenty20 International (T20I) at Sabina Park. The tourists have reserved the similar team which gained them the ODI series 3-1 though the Carlos Brathwaite-led West Indies have over momentous variations for the match. It will be a somewhat more problematic task for the team India to outplay the hosts like they did in the ODI series since the West Indies T20 squad appears to be a more stable side as matching to the ODI team.

While West Indies will depend seriously on their adventurous batter Chris Gayle who has joined the T20 team to deliver them a decent opening beside a good Indian bowling array. Brathwaite, all-rounder Kieron Pollard, and Marlon Samuels are the other significant additions for the side in the striking section, which will appear to go firm at the Indian bowlers. However, the bowling section below the likes of qualified pacer Jerome Taylor and turning pair Samuel Badree and Sunil Narine will look to put the constraints on the difficult Indian striking array.

Instead, the Indian batting streak with the adores of Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh will appear to help their side raise a big aggregate considering the visitors’ asset in batting. Kohli may also make some variations in the performance XI with the type of complexity India has got in their team. India’s bowling section will be accordingly verified with the hard striking West Indian batters on display for West Indies in the smaller setup.