Lady Gaga New Album ‘Joanne’ Release Date
(Credits : Youtube)

Since the singer – songwriter Lady Gaga wowed the world with her voice back in 2001, the superstar has released a bucket load of hits and albums. This year fans are graced with another album as the Lady Gaga New Album ‘Joanne’ Release Date has been revealed.

It has been revealed that the Lady Gaga New Album ‘Joanne’ Release Date is officially on October 21, 2016, flaunting the singer’s lead single ‘Perfect Illusion’ which made its debut on September 9. With its video being released after a few weeks on September 21. The lead single was co-written and co-produced by the star herself along with Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, Mark Ronson, and BloodPop.

Aside from telling the world about the Lady Gaga New Album ‘Joanne’ Release Date, Lady Gaga also shares that the album is actually named after the singer’s late aunt who is named ‘Joanne’. The said late aunt passed away at the ripe age of 19 because of lupus back in 1974.

The announcement on Lady Gaga New Album ‘Joanne’ Release Date also comes revealed the track list of the album and is said that the album will be featuring songs from Beck, Father John Misty, and songwriter Hillary Lindsey.

Joanne standard edition will be featuring the songs ‘Diamond Heart’ ‘A-Yo’ ‘Joanne’ ‘John Wayne’ ‘Dancin’ In Circles’  ‘Perfect Illusion’  ‘Million Reasons’ ‘Sinner’s Prayer’ ‘Come To Mama’  ‘Hey Girl’ (feat. Florence Welch) and ‘Angel Down’. Whole the fans who will be opting for the deluxe edition will be graced with bonus tracks such as ‘Grigio Girls’ ‘Just Another Day’ and ‘Angel Down (Work Tape)’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here