Editorial

Managing Editor

Marlon Sandford
msandford@jbhnews.com

Michelle Haranas
mharanas@jbhnews.com

News Staff Writers

Kyle Liston
kliston@jbhnews.com

Darius Fisher
dfisher@jbhnews.com

Vince Hart
vince@jbhnews.com

Lee Banks
lee@jbhnews.com

Greg Thomas
greg@jbhnews.com

Maria Betina
mariabetinamallare@jbhnews.com

Kimberlee Cohen
kimberleecohen@jbhnews.com

Sheila Max
sheilamax@jbhnews.com

Mark Joseph
markjoseph@jbhnews.com

Christie Sharon
christiesharon@jbhnews.com

Leave a Comment