(Credits : bonjovigeorgia.com)

The American rock band (Bon Jovi) has revealed the date of their new 14th studio album “This house is not for sale” which is considering the big work of them for this year.  The rock band was found in 1983 and has got fame rapid among their fans. In this time, they come with the newly and different work which is one of the thriving album of this successful band.  The leading singer Jon Bon Jovi and all the band companions have a worldwide appreciation.

This rock band got success after their third album Slippery When Wet in 1986 and their fourth album was also one of the successful albums of this band which have released in 1988. This American band has identified by its different styles in their music which is the main concern of them.

Now Bon Jovi has released their latest album in March and the front man (Jon Bon Jovi) declared to his scheduled album which is one of the best album of this band (expected). If we look at the history of this band they got fame worldwide and performed more than 2,700 concerts in over 50 countries where they made their more fans. So we can say that this is all the time the world’s best-selling bands with 120 million sold albums.

In 2004, this band also got music award and many other honors for the band. This house is not for sale is expecting the new admiring work of Bon Jovi. At this time, this album has not the creative work of Riche Sambora who leaves the band in 2013. This album has mostly old songs and comes to fulfill the entertaining requirements of their fans. Jon Bon Jovi tells in the press conference that he expected more with this album and we all have done our work in different studios at different times.  

The beauty of the songs is taking you the other world and exciting music the main beauty of this album. The house is not for sale is considering the interesting work of this band as they got fame in the uniqueness of lyrics of songs.  All the track of this album is lovely, classic and full of hope or emotions which are the beauty of it. Furthermore, if we talk about on the overall album this is not like a typical Bon Jovi album but some magnificent moments making it very meaningful. So we know you have also waited for the good stuff from them so let’s see. We compile the list of the tracks of “This house is not for sale”.

Song list of this Album:

  • Always   
  • Livin’ On a Prayer
  • Bed Of Roses
  • It’s My Life
  • You Give Love a Bad Name
  • I’ll Be There for You
  • Complicated
  • We Weren’t Born To Follow
  • Wanted Dead or Alive
  • Runaway
  • Born To Be My Baby
  • All About Lovin’ You
  • Thank You for Loving Me
  • Have a Nice Day



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here