2019 IFBB New Zealand Pro Results


It’s time for unforgettable and great bodybuilding events. Right after 2019 Arnold Classic, a number of professional competition all over the world has started.

2019 IFBB that was organized in New Zealand became one of the most important sports events of the week. This year it was a real sensation, gathering hundreds of the sport’s fans for the same reason.

The competition united sportsmen from all parts of the world for a harsh battle for holding the champion titles. This time two bodybuilding divisions were presented: the Classic Physique division and Men’s 212 division.

The New Zealand IFBB champions are Abtin Shekarabi (Classic Physique) and Aaron Polites (Men’s 212). Check the full list of participants and their final results below.

Classic Physique Results

1. Abtin Shekarabi;
2. Kenny O’Malley;
3. Murray Calcutt;
4. Aaron Jeffery;
5. Sajjad Samandar;
6. Kurt Dell;
7. Adam Waite;
8. Hyoung Joo Kwon;
9. Darren Farrell.

Men’s 212 Results

1. Aaron Polites;
2. Justin Wessels;
3. Pierre Chamoun;
4. Jamie Dorego;
5. Benjamin Parra.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

World powerlifting champ helps stroke patients with their recovery

Trish Muldrock is 64 and she has gathered tons of powerlifting titles. Recently, in September, she was on her way to gold at the...

Winstrol Side Effects

Most Winstrol side effects cannot be avoided unless you lower the dosage to the point both the positive and negative effects are...

2019 IFBB New Zealand Pro Results

It’s time for unforgettable and great bodybuilding events. Right after 2019 Arnold Classic, a number of professional competition all over the world has started....

8 Dangers of Underground Steroids Labs: Why it is not safe to buy steroids or any fitness / bodybuilding aids from shady sources

Are you having trouble finding anabolic steroids to use for fitness and bodybuilding?You’re not alone as steroid use...

Hafthor Bjornsson Is To Participate At Powerlifting Meet On December 15th!

The winner of the World’s Ultimate Strongman competition shared his plans to try his luck a powerlifting competition, which is scheduled for December 15th....

Rafael Brandao Is Ready To Change The Game: Check If He’s Good Enough For Becoming The New Champ!

Rafael Brandao looks like a sportsman who has everything to win: great physique, strong character, amazing posing skills, and strong ambitions. He...

One of the Best Bodybuilders in the History of the Sport Passed Away. RIP Ed Corney!

It’s always very painful to lose great people like Ed Corney - a true icon of the sport, the motivator and a great symbol...

Deca Dosage For Beginners, Intermediates, Pros, And The Best Stacking Dosage

One of the first things that any gym goer will ask about using a certain performance enhancer is the dosage of the...

Big Ramy Looks Totally Ready For 2019 Olympia

2019 Olympia is already close and it’s a great reason to think about the possible winner of this year contest. While most people discuss...

Steroid Stacks and Cycle – Reviews of Bulking, Cutting Stacks, and Cycling Benefits

Steroid stacks refers to the usage of anabolics steroid in combination with other, often similar steroids – for great muscle mass gains...

Featured articles