Beta Version of Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 to begin October 8

0
309
dragon ball xenoverse 2
(Credits: Youtube)
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bandai Namco announced that the closed beta version for Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 will be starting next month and the open beta version is scheduled for arrival on 14th October, just a few days after.

The drawback is that both beta versions are only going to be available on PlayStation 4. For those who would want to know the exact time the beta versions will start and end, here are the details:

Closed Beta version

Starting: 8th October at 1am PT; 4am ET; 10am CEST
Ending: 10th October at 1am PT; 4am ET; 10am CEST

Open Beta version

Starting: 14th October at 1am PT;4am ET; 10am CEST
Ending: 17th October at 1am PT; 4am ET; 10am CEST

Players who need to have a guaranteed access to closed beta, they would want to pre-order Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 through a digital platform known as PlayStation Store. During this time, the developer Bandai Namco will be giving out some code through different ways and the users will be able to download the closed beta client sometime on October 7.

Fortunately, for the open beta, all users are going to be able to download the client starting the 13th October.

Bandai Namco has asked gamers to be ready to participate in the tournaments in a bid to show the world that they are the best Time Patrollers. And as a surprise or rather an incentive, all the players participating in the Beta are going to receive some small gift at the time when the game will be released.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 is going to launch in North America on 25 October and in Europe, it will launch on 28 October, and these launches will be for Xbox One, PC, and PS4 users.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Comments

comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here